Letzte Änderung: 17. Januar 2024

Sekretariat

RUB LS Windel

Katja Möschter
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 306
Telefon: 0234/32-28839
katja.moeschter@rub.de

________________________________________________________

Privatdozent

LS Windel

PD Dr. Robert Korves
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 309
Telefon: 0234/32-22838
beurlaubt, z.Z. HU Berlin
robert.korves@rub.de

________________________________________________________

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Daniela Mattern
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 318
Telefon: 0234/32-25243
daniela.mattern@rub.de

________________________________________________________

Studentische Hilfskräfte

LS Windel

Nadiem Hedayat
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 307
Telefon: 0234/32-25237
nadiem.hedayat@rub.de

LS Windel

Paul Heuer
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 307
Telefon: 0234/32-25237
paul.heuer@rub.de

LS Windel

Emilia Schoettler
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 308
Telefon: 0234/32-25250
emilia.schoettler@rub.de

LS Windel

Saskia Straten
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 308
Telefon: 0234/32-25250
saskia.straten@rub.de

LS Windel

Simon Schnaubelt
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 307
Telefon: 0234/32-25237
simon.schnaubelt@rub.de

________________________________________________________